READY TO SERVE YOU. GET IN TOUCH!

INQUIRE

PARIS
3 Rue de l’Arrivée | 75749
+33 6 07 10 00 81

CANNES
21 Bd General Vautrin | 06400 Cannes
+33 9 83 09 27 26

DUBAI
Multi Commodities Center
Authority J&G Bldg. 3 | 1st Floor
P.O.BOX 34050 Sheikh Zayed Road
+971 4 3633637

BEIRUT
Sami El Solh Avenue
Kaiss Building | 2nd Floor
+961 1 388 481

PARIS
3 Rue de l’Arrivée | 75749
+33 6 07 10 00 81

CANNES
21 Bd General Vautrin | 06400 Cannes
+33 9 83 09 27 26

DUBAI
Multi Commodities Center
Authority J&G Bldg. 3 | 1st Floor
P.O.BOX 34050 Sheikh Zayed Road
+971 4 3633637

BEIRUT
Sami El Solh Avenue
Kaiss Building | 2nd Floor
+961 1 388 481

EXECUTIVES

Soheil Sabaii
President
soheil.sabaii@escales.co
+ (33) 6 07 10 00 81
+ (966) 54 82 95 695
+ (961) 3 55 72 41

Gitte Harder
Vice President
gitte.harder@escales.co
+ (33) 6 79 93 00 11

Rami Wazir
General Manager
rami.wazir@escales.co
+ (33) 6 72 53 12 12
+ (961) 71 677 362

RESERVATIONS

Areej Abouchacra
Director of Reservations
areej.abouchacra@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481
+ (961) 79 134 967

Batoul Mhanna
Reservation Manager
batoul.mhanna@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481
+ (961) 81 307 811

Hatem Elsouki
Senior Reservation Specialist
hatem.elsouki@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

+ (961) 03 155 934

Zeina Zein
Reservation Specialist
zeina.zein@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481
+ (961) 81 307 833

ACCOUNTING

Rima Jaber
Accounting Manager
rima.jaber@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

Nadine El Roumani
Accounts Receivable
nadine.roumani@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

SALES

Boudi Sleeman
Sales Manager – KSA
boudi.sleeman@escales.co
+ (966) 54 77 77 807

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Fouad Kanaan
IT Specialist
fouad.kanaan@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

SEND US A MESSAGE !