READY TO SERVE YOU. GET IN TOUCH!

INQUIRE

PARIS
3 Rue de l’Arrivée | 75749
+33 6 07 10 00 81

CANNES
21 Bd General Vautrin | 06400 Cannes
+33 9 83 09 27 26

DUBAI
Multi Commodities Center
Authority J&G Bldg. 3 | 1st Floor
P.O.BOX 34050 Sheikh Zayed Road
+971 4 3633637

BEIRUT
Sami El Solh Avenue
Kaiss Building | 2nd Floor
+961 1 388 481

PARIS
3 Rue de l’Arrivée | 75749
+33 6 07 10 00 81

CANNES
21 Bd General Vautrin | 06400 Cannes
+33 9 83 09 27 26

DUBAI
Multi Commodities Center
Authority J&G Bldg. 3 | 1st Floor
P.O.BOX 34050 Sheikh Zayed Road
+971 4 3633637

BEIRUT
Sami El Solh Avenue
Kaiss Building | 2nd Floor
+961 1 388 481

EXECUTIVES

Soheil Sabaii
President
soheil.sabaii@escales.co
+ (33) 06 07 10 00 81
+ (966) 54 82 95 695
+ (961) 03 55 72 41

Gitte Harder
Vice President
gitte.harder@escales.co
+ (33) 06 79 93 00 11

Serge Chamelian
Vice President Technology & Distribution
serge.chamelian@escales.co
+ (33) 06 34 51 33 50
+ (961) 03 95 68 95

RESERVATIONS

Areej Abouchacra
Director of Operations
areej.abouchacra@escales.co
+ (961) 01 38 84 81
+ (961) 79 13 49 67

Zeina Zein
Senior Reservation Specialist
zeina.zein@escales.co
+ (961) 01 38 84 81
+ (961) 81 30 78 33

Hanady El Emam
Reservation Specialist
hanady.alemam@escales.co
+ (961) 01 38 84 81
+ (961) 79 30 67 28

Rosalie Sayegh
Reservation Specialist
Rosalie.sayegh@escales
+ (961) 01 38 84 81
+ (961) 81 30 78 11

Jowana Jawad
Reservation Specialist
jowana.jawad@escales.co
+ (961) 01 38 84 81
+ (961) 78 97 99 32

Layal Moumneh
Reservation Specialist
layal.moumneh@escales.co
+ (961) 01 38 84 81

ACCOUNTING

Rima Jaber
Accounting Manager
rima.jaber@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

Nadine El Roumani
Accounts Receivable
nadine.roumani@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

SALES

Hatem Elsouki
Business Development Manager
hatem.elsouki@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481
+ (961) 03 155 934

Boudi Sleeman
Sales Manager – KSA
boudi.sleeman@escales.co
+ (966) 54 77 77 807

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Fouad Kanaan
IT Specialist
it@escales.co
+ (961) 1 388 481

SEND US A MESSAGE !